The Double Trouble Riddim CD (October, 2013)(Computer Paul)

The Double Trouble Riddim CD (October, 2013)(Computer Paul)


The Double Trouble Riddim CD (October, 2013)(Computer Paul)

Veteran Producer Paul Henton aka Computer Paul has released another of his long awaited classic dancehall jugglings, ‘The Double Trouble’ and from the stellar lineup which features some of the biggest names in reggae including Everton Blender, Terry Linen, Glen Washington, The Mighty Diamonds, Stevie Face, Lukie D, Hezron, Steele, and Culture T and Bobby Crystal, this gem is guaranteed to be a treat to selectors and DJ’S from Kingston to New Zealand. “The dance nice again” ‘The Double Trouble’ juggling will be available on all online outlets October 12, 2013. Watch out for more new tunes from Computer Paul coming this fall, including a big smash from Brown Sugar as well as the long awaited album from Stevie Face titled, “Journey.” Radio jocks interested in receiving free downloads should send their requests to, subject: ‘The Double Trouble’.




Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden




01. Junior X – Bunnaz
02. Culture T Ft. Bobby Crystal – Notice Board Pt.2
03. Hezron – Maximum Speed
04. Terry Linen – I’ll Be Loving You
05. Stevie Face – Naw Play Nuh Fool
06. Everton Blender – Can’t Say Goodbye To You
07. Glen Washington – Crazy For You
08. Mighty Diamonds – Dream Of Me
09. Lukie D – Real Double Trouble
10. Steele – Who Jah Bless
11. One Third – Closer
12. Jasoul – True Love
13. Dangerous – Mad A Street
14. I-Maroon – Ban Yuh Money
15. K-Vibes – Can You Love Someone
16. Swallow – The First Time
17. Computer Paul – The Double Trouble Riddim Version





Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here